Hungry Eyes...

"I've been meaning to tell you
 I've got this feelin that won't subside
 I look at you and I fantasize
 You're mine tonight
 Now I've got you in my sights

 With these hungry eyes
 One look at you and I can't disguise
 I've got hungry eyes
 I feel the magic between you and I

 I want to hold you so hear me out
 I want to show you what love's all about
 Darlin tonight
 Now I've got you in my sights

 Now I've got you in my sights
 With these hungry eyes
 Now did I take you by surprise
 I need you to see
 That you were meant for me..."

       

Jag gjorde ett test på facebook där man
skulle svara på vilken av de 7 dödssynderna
man var.
Blev konstigt nog lust...
Det här var iallafall bilden som visades och
så har jag ju fått Hungry Eyes på hjärnan efter
att radion spelar sönder den. =)

Nåja...rätt söt är den iallafall...

Det finns det fler saker som är... ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0