Well of Course you did...

Ååååhhh...den är så supersöt Whatcha say med Jason Derulo:

"Mmmm whatcha say,
 Mmm that you only meant well?
 Well of course you did.
 Mmmm whatcha say,
 Mmmm that it's all for the best?
 Of course it is.

 I was so wrong for so long
 Only tryna please myself
 Girl, I was caught up in her lust
 When I don't really want no one else
 So, no I know I should've treated you better
 But me and you were meant to last forever

 So let me in, give me another chance
 To really be your man
 Cause when the roof caved in and the truth came out
 I just didn't know what to do

 But when I become a star we'll be living so large
 I'll do anything for you
 So tell me girl

 Mmmm whatcha say,
 Mmm that you only meant well?
 Well of course you did..."



Jag fick idag en fråga om en låt jag tydligen skrivit nån gång tidigare i bloggen...man kunde tydligen inte hitta den så jag har letat upp den och här kommer den igen:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Kn76fSC9jE&feature=related

"Put away the pictures.
Put away the memories.
I put over and over
Through my tears
I've held them till I'm blind
They kept my hope alive 
As if somehow that I'd keep you here
Once you believed in a love forever more?
How do you leave it in a drawer?

Now here it comes, the hardest part of all
Unchain my heart that's holding on
How do I start to live my life alone?
Guess I'm just learning,
Learning the art of letting go.

Try to say it's over
Say the word goodbye.
But each time it catches in my throat
Your still here in me
And I can't set you free
So I hold on to what I wanted most
Maybe someday we'll be friend's forever more
Wish I could open up that door

Now here it comes, the hardest part of all
Unchain my heart that's holding on
How do I start to live my life alone?
Guess I'm just learning,
Learning the art of letting go

Watching us fade
What can I do?
But try to make it through
the pain of one more day
Without you

Where do I start, to live my life alone?
I guess I'm learning, only learning,
Learning the art of letting go...."


(För övrigt heter låten The art of letting go)

Konsten att gå vidare...ibland är det lättare sagt än gjort...




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0